skiesoverbishkek

About the skies over Bishkek. And life on the ground.

Not Gone Fishing in Bishkek

Leave a comment

Happy Sunday, world, from Kyrgyzstan. My second Sunday in Bishkek. I have been busy today. No, not gone fishing (I don’t do fishing). But gone checking out the skies (blue, scattered white clouds) and looking for other things:

P.S.: Hey, Bishkek: forgot our one-week anniversary yesterday? Don’t worry, I did, too. I stopped counting, but that’s a good thing. The first three days with you I was counting the days until I get to go home to Germany in December, for the holiday break. Somewhere between day three and now, I stopped doing that. So I think we are doing alright, you and I. Thanks for having me, with one of your own:

Leave a Reply

